UTEP Seal
46
Login
   ..:: Contact Us ::..

Roy Mathew, Ph.D.

Associate VP & Director

rmathew@utep.edu

747-5117

Cathe Lester, Ph.D.

Associate Director

clester@utep.edu

747-5117

Denise Carrejo, Ph.D.  Assistant Director  dcarrejo2@utep.edu 747-5117
Ulises Arnold, MBA     Research Associate uarnold@utep.edu 747-5117
Angelina Gleichauf, M.S.

Research Associate

agleichauf@utep.edu

747-5117

Myoung Kim, ABD

Research Associate

mkim2@utep.edu

747-5117
Xiaojing Wang, Ph.D. Research Associate xwang@utep.edu 747-5117
Yan Xie, Ph.D. Consultant yxie@utep.edu 747-5117
Marianna Hendricks
Ph.D.
Research Associate mrdrum@utep.edu 747-5117
Mark Urban, M.S. Research Assistant msurban@utep.edu 747-5117
Maribel Herrera, M.S. Research Assistant jmherrera4@miners.utep.edu 747-5117
Terri Morales  Office Supervisor tmorales@utep.edu 747-5117

Anthony Abrantes, M.S.

Consultant

asabrantes@miners.utep.edu

747-5117
Jonathan Holguin Undergraduate Assistant

jholguin12@miners.utep.edu

747-5117

Jose Carnero Undergraduate Assistant jlcarnero@utep.edu 747-5117


Previous CIERP staff members                     


The University of Texas at El Paso | 500 W. University Ave. | El Paso, TX | 79968
Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Required Links