Dr. Stephen Riter

Stephen Riter

Vice President for Information Resources & Planning

sriter@utep.edu
(915) 747-5216


Biography
Curriculum Vitae [ Acrobat Icon pdf] [download adobe reader]


Roy Mathew

Roy Mathew

Associate Vice President

Center for Institutional Evaluation, Research and Planning

rmathew@utep.edu
(915) 747-5117

Gerard Cochrane

Gerard Cochrane

Chief Information Security Officer

Information Security Office

gdcochrane@utep.edu
(915) 747-6324

Patricia Teller

Vacant

Director

Research Computing

(915) 747-xxxx

Jose Huerta

Jose Huerta

Director

Telecommunication Infrastructure

jrhuerta@utep.edu
(915) 747-7951

Image Not Available

Robert Stakes

Associate Vice President

UTEP Library

rlstakes@utep.edu
(915) 747-6710

Frank Poblano

Frank Poblano

Executive Director

Technology Support

fpoblano@utep.edu
(915) 747-8783

Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

Director

Enterprise Computing

lehernan@utep.edu
(915) 747-5308

Irene Rojas

Irene Rojas

Manager

Program Management & Operations

itrojas@utep.edu
(915) 747-8984